Contact Us




Denny Kerschner

President/CEO 

PH: 419-447-3460 x 101

Fax: 419-447-3481

Cell: 216-577-2974

Denny.Kerschner@tiffininsulators.com
 
Mark Nash

Plant Manager

PH:  419-447-3460 x 130

Fax:  419-447-3483



Mark.Nash@tiffininsulators.com
         
Angie Gaietto

Sales Manager/Customer Service

PH:  419-447-3460 x 122

Fax:  419 -447-3481

Cell:  567-207-6044

Angie.Gaietto@tiffininsulators.com
 
Andy Harley

Purchasing Manager/Customer Service

PH:  419-447-3460 x 105

Fax:  419-447-3483


Andy.Harley@tiffininsulators.com
         
         

Kelli Troiano

Accounting Manager 


PH:  419-447-3460 x 113

Fax: 419-447-3481


Kelli.Troiano@tiffininsulators.com

Matt Kerschner

General Business Manager

PH:  419-447-3460 x 124

Fax: 419-447-3481

Cell: 419-455-0924

Matt.Kerschner@tiffininsulators.com


         
Dan Harrold

Quality Control

PH:  419-447-3460 x 132

Fax:  419-447-3483


Dan.Harrold@tiffininsulators.com
 


 
       


Comments